Contact Us

Dr. Shamu Sadeh, Director of Adamah
Falls Village, CT | 860.824.5991 x300 | shamu.sadeh@hazon.org

Rebecca Bloomfield, Adamah Associate Director
Falls Village, CT | 860.824.5991 x306 | rebecca.bloomfield@hazon.org

Janna Siller, Field Manager
Falls Village, CT | 860.824.5991 x303 | janna.Siller@hazon.org

Arthur Siller, Director of Value Added Products
Falls Village, CT | 860-824-3016 | arthur.Siller@hazon.org

Mordechai Schram, Director of Food Services
Falls Village, CT | 860.824.5991 x301 | Mordechai.Schram@hazon.org

Market and Pickle Party Inquiries
Adamah@hazon.org